Counting:                        Commands:

  hana                           Attention   Chareyut 

  tul                               Ready        Trava55

3   set                              Begin         Si jak

4   net                              Break         Kal yo

5   tasot                           Stop           Gue mahn

  yosot                          Continue     Kea sok

7   ilgop                            Return       Ba ro

8   yodolp                         Bow          Kyung nae            

9   ahop

10 yol

11 yol-hana

12 yol-tul

20 sumul

One Step Sparring 1-5


White - symbolizes ignorance (купить цветы с доставкой в Москве), as beginners in taekwondo initially have no special knowledge and skills.

Yellow - symbolizes the Earth where the seed is placed and from which the roots of taekwondo grow.

Green - symbolizes the initial stages of the plant growth process, which is likened to the development process of taekwondo.

Blue - symbolizes the sky, to which, like a growing tree, taekwondo skill rushes in the process of training.

Red - symbolizes the danger, warning the student of the need for clear self-control, the opponent - the need to stay away from the athlete.

The black belt, as opposed to the white one, symbolizes mastery, taekwondo skills, and the fact that its wearer is not fear the forces of evil.

In total in taekwondo there are 9 gups and 9 dan. The gyps are the steps up to the black belt represented by different colored belts starting from 9 up to 1. The dans are the steps up to the black belt from the starting dan. And the highest dan is the ninth.

Note: Recently, as different versions of Korean martial arts have been merged into one direction, it has been accepted to officially use this spelling, taekwondo instead of taekwondo-do.

Testing Application

Price list